Zona Alpi Liguri

COMITATO DI ZONA

Simone Schiavon e Paola Raffaglio
Responsabili di Zona

Don Claudio Fasulo
Assistente Ecclesiastico

Carlo Amoretti
Consigliere Generale

 

Contatti:
zonaalpiliguri@liguria.agesci.it

GRUPPOCITTA'EMAILSITO WEB
Albenga 1Albenga (SV)albenga1@liguria.agesci.ithttp://www.albenga1.org
Albenga 5Albenga (SV)albenga5@liguria.agesci.ithttp://www.albenga5.org
Costa Balene 1S. Stefano al mare (IM)costabalene1@liguria.agesci.it
Imperia 1Imperiaimperia1@liguria.agesci.ithttp://www.scoutimperia1.org
Imperia 2Imperiaimperia2@liguria.agesci.it
Intemelia 1Ventimiglia (IM)intemelia1@liguria.agesci.it
Loano 1Loano (SV)loano1@liguria.agesci.it
Sanremo 1Sanremo (IM)sanremo1@liguria.agesci.ithttp://sanremouno.blogspot.it
Sanremo 2Sanremo (IM)sanremo2@liguria.agesci.ithttp://www.scoutsanremo2.it
Tabya 100Taggia (IM)tabya100@liguria.agesci.it
Valmaremola 2Pietra Ligure e Tovo S. Giacomo (SV)valmaremola2@liguria.agesci.ithttp://www.scoutvalmaremola.org

News dalla zona

Collegamenti utili